Sarah Kilgour

Sarah KilgourSarah Kilgour - Security Shredding Advisor

A bit more about Sarah;

Length of service (start date)?
January 2016

Age and place of birth?
30, born in Toronto, though I have lived in Glasgow most of my life

What's your favourite part of the job?
My friendly colleagues

What's your least favourite part of the job - and why?
Nothing

What did you want to be when you were at school?
A primary school teacher

Travel! Your favourite place you've been and one place you'd like to visit?
Love going to Canada to visit my family, would like to go to Italy

Past times, what do you like to do when you're not working?
I love reading, going to the cinema and spending time with my friends

Camera - Action! Your favourite movie of all time?
Breakfast at Tiffany's and Uncle Buck

Doppelganger - who would play you in a TV series based on Highlander?
Reese Witherspoon

Tipple - what do you drink at work and what do you drink out of work?
In work water and tea, out of work my tipple would be vodka or wine or cocktails

Cheesy music - your favourite band or singer now and when you were 13?
Paolo Nutini and Adele, Boyzone and Spice Girls when I was 13

The future - where do you see yourself in 5 years' time?
Happy working within the Highlander Clan

The future - where would you like to see the company in 5 years' time?
To continue to grow and be successful

The Grand Finale - if you were stranded in a desert island, what three things would you have with you?
Kindle (full of good books), a knife and a boat to get me off the island!